Kevin Gates Feat. August Alsina – I Don’t Get Tired

Katie Got Bandz – Coolin’ In Chiraq (Hosted By DJ Bandz, DJ Scream And DJ Lil Keem)

01. Intro [Prod. By Skillz On Da Beat]
02. BTAHB [Prod. By Jack Flash]
03. I Like (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Blockondatrakk]
04. Lil Nigga (Feat.Cannodagod) [Prod. By Blockondatrakk]
05. Lil Bitch (Remix) (Feat. Lil Herb) [Prod. By Blockondatrakk]
06. Stacking [Prod. By Blockondatrakk]
07. Go Cray [Prod. By Blockondatrakk]
08. See U In 8 [Prod. By Blockondatrakk]
09. Spend A Band (Feat. King Louie) [Prod. By Blockondatrakk]
10. T Up The Party (Feat. Young Cocky) [Prod. By Deezy]
11. Manaja Twa (Feat. Reese3piece And CJoe) [Prod. By Reese3piece]
12. Monster (Feat. Topshotta) [Prod. By Chase Davis]
13. Loser (Feat. Lil Mouse) [Prod. By Chase Davis]
14. Squad [Prod. By Blockondatrakk]
15. 30k Freestyle [Prod. By Billionaire Boyscout] | Omerta

3 tracks off French Montana’s new mixtape “Mac And Cheese 4: The Appetizer (No DJ)“

French Montana – Haaaaan (Max B Speaks) [Prod. By Harry Fraud] (No DJ)[VeryHot] | ZippyShare

French Montana – How You Want It [Prod. By Harry Fraud] (No DJ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

French Montana – Playing In The Wind II [Prod. By Harry Fraud] (No DJ)[VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Unsung – Bone Thugs-N-Harmony [Full Documentary-2014]



“I just did a deal for $78 million for underwear. What did you muthaf-ckas do today? Lllllllllooooolllllllllll #Boom#FRIGO,” 50 posted to his Instagram page. His next post included the “I Get Money” rapper with a plate of money stacked high alongside a sandwich that you could say is made entirely of bread.

Ghostface Killah Feat. Kandace Springs – Love Don’t Live Here No More

Kirko Bangz – Progression V: Young Texas Playa

01. Pimp C Intro
02. Trill Young Nigga 2 [Prod. By Kydd Jones And Scott Pace]
03. For Da 99 [Prod. By Burd And Keyz And Jordon Manswell]
04. Watch What I Do [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
05. Break Yo Neck (Feat. Bun B) [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
06. 288 [Prod. By Burd And Keyz And Jordon Manswell]
07. Had Two (Feat. Boston George) [Prod. By Lacemode]
08. Screaming (Feat. Bando Jones) [Prod. By Burd And Keyz And Sound M.O.B.]
09. Gangsta (Feat. Ken Randle) [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
10. I Then Came Dine (Feat. Riff Raff) [Prod. By Burd And Keyz, Jordon Manswell And Sevn Thomas]
11. At Da Kappa [Prod. By Kydd Jones]
12. Blow Sum [Prod. By Kydd Jones]
13. Bangin’ Screw [Prod. By Kydd Jones And Scott Pace]
14. U Know What That Mean [Prod. By Kydd Jones]
15. Vent 3 (Don’t Wanna Want) [Prod. By DJ DMD]
16. Tough Girl [Prod. By Kydd Jones And Scott Pace]
17. My Dawg [Prod. By Scott Pace And Kydd Jones]
18. Pray For Me [Prod. By Burd And Keyz] | Omerta

2 tracks off Ludacris’ new EP “Burning Bridges“

Ludacris Feat. Rick Ross – Money [Prod. By DJ Pain 1] [XtremelyHot] | ZippyShare

Ludacris Feat. Jason Aldean – Burning Bridges [XtremelyHot] | ZippyShare

Throwback*-Snoop Dogg – Vato

Ted Park – Problems / New Seoul (Music Video)

Twitter & Instagram: @TedParkBoi
Produced by Pdub the Producer of C&N Beats and Ricky Vela
Download the all new EP “Count on Me” FREE at
Edited and directed by Ted Park
Shot in Harlem , New York