Vince Staples ‘Big Fish Theory’ Album

June 26th, 2017· • Views: 205

037801ff09afa2af7c8b9996efb048a8.1000x1000x1The day is here! Vince Staples is back with the follow up to his debut album, ‘Summertime ‘06′ with ‘Big Fish Theory.’ With the Los Angeles rapper gives you a total of  12 tracks with features from Kendrick Lamar, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Rocky and more. Pick it on iTunes right now and let us know your favorite tracks are on it!

Comments are closed.